Reviews

5-Star Google Rating
5/5

Home » Reviews

Read Our 5-Star Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)

Very Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2022

My husband and I decided to have our Walk-in Shower done and the work was excellent. Aaron and Gage were super super professional, polite and completed the work in 1½ day, were on time both days and cleaned up everything. Definitely recommend them to anyone.

Maria S.

Beautiful, Great installers

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

This past week we had a walk-in shower installed. The installers were fantastic. The quality of the materials and workmanship is the best. We are totally happy with the finished product.

Mary B.

Love Love Love our new walk in Shower

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

From the sales rep. to the main man Alex and all the guys who put in our shower we could not be happier!!! Our shower is more than we expected and it is beautiful and functional. Thank you Bath Creations you have made us very Happy and increased the value of our home. Everyone was so polite and went out of their way to make us a part of creating what we wanted and I would not hesitate to us them again.

Thanks, Joyie and Scott Johns

Joyie J.

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

We had Bath Creations put in a new walk-in shower. Between my visit to their showroom, to the man coming to the house to take down measurements and give us a price, to another man coming to the house to reaffirm the measurements, to the 2 workers who replaced our tub/shower and ceiling light/vent with a beautiful walk-in shower in less than 2 days…nothing but professionalism! What really put the stamp on us using Bath Creations, besides everything I wrote before, was a 100% lifetime guarantee that they will fix anything that may go wrong with our shower!

My husband and I would totally and highly recommend Bath Creations for any work anyone would need in their homes or business!

Elisa J.

They are true to their word on the lifetime warranty

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

We had a complete bathroom remodel in 2014 which was done by Bath Creations. While no remodel is perfect, they were attentive to assist us with some minor issues. Fast forward to 2021. The shower liner started to peel so we called Ed who advised that we could come out and pick out a new (comparable) one from what was in stock or they could order something. We chose something in stock and six days later, Aaron and his crew did a great job installing the new liner and and corner shower shelves. While here, he noticed some scratches on the shower door frame and that the easy close cabinet doors “lost” their easy close. Our soft close toilet seat also lost its soft close. So he is going to come back with new hinges, toilet seat and a kit to remove the scratches. This is great service and shows that they are true to their word on the lifetime warranty.

Rose M.

Job well done with absolutely no static!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

I hired Bath Creations to remodel a shower in 2016. Recently (2020) I noticed the caulking pulling away in a small area of the floor basing allowing for mold to form. I notified the company who immediately scheduled a service call and in a week recaulked the entire basing. I’m not only pleased w/the work performed, but very relieved to have the comfort of knowing they do hold true to the terms of their warranty agreement. Job well done with absolutely no static!

Deanna T.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

Bath Creations did an amazing job on our double bathroom remodel project in our home. We had two old tubs removed and replaced with a tub in one and a standing shower in the other, both with white subway tile. The guys that did our install were very professional and made sure everything was nice and tidy afterword before they left. We really appreciate how they went the extra mile to make sure everything was to our satisfaction even after the install.

Great work and customer service. Thanks guys! Highly recommended!

Adam C.

Super HAPPY

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

We had a tub over remodel done by Bath Creations about 15yrs ago and it was great. We wanted to replace that with a walkin shower conversion and are super HAPPY with how it all turned out. A complete teardown to the studs and rebuild completed in 3 days.

Hank D.

Very easy to clean

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

My new shower and tub system is so beautiful. The installer was so helpful and quick. This is my only bathroom and they worked hours of overtime to make sure I would be able to use it ASAP. The acrylic cleans very easily and still looks perfectly brand new. I get so many compliments on my bathroom. This service was well worth the money.

Mandy Y.

Never flustered, good natured, creative

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2021

Installers Eddie and Chase worked long days, like dogs. Hard, hard workers. Focused. Creative. Our home is 70 years old and built like a bomb shelter, so behind every wall are surprises galore. Very precise people. Eddie now has remodeled three of our baths. Lance, Alex and Ed are the front-end team that estimates and prepares the plan. Then Eddie & Co execute, often calling audibles at the line when suprises pop up.

TL R.

Exceptional service, workmanship and professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2021

Over the course of the last 3 years, my wife and I have undertaken several renovation/improvement projects on our 2010 home. From new fences, to painting; a new shed to new doors, we have had contractors in and out of our home consistently for the last 3 years straight. Our crew from Bath Creations (Aaron, Mitch and led by Installation Manger Alex) are far and away the best renovation experts we have encountered in the Miami Valley area. They are exceptional professionals who paid attention to detail while maintaining constant focus on our needs (and desires) as the customer. They take the time to do the job right, the first time, including living by the “measure twice, cut once” mantra, which actually happened in our case. At no point were they in a rush to get our complex master bathroom renovation completed and get us out of the way. The entire crew was highly knowledgeable on the tasks at hand and they are the only contractor we have dealt with that actually CARED about their impact on our home and property. They would meticulously clean up after every day of work (not just the last day) and even took the time to take care of minor issues which weren’t even theirs to deal with (mudding and sanding a drywall patch which we damaged removing a Command strip near our shower, changing a lightbulb nowhere near the shower project and even identifying some problems with the home which were previously unknown by us). To Alex, Aaron and Mitch we say THANK YOU for an exceptional job and we look forward to working with this crew again in the future on more bathroom renovation projects. During this COVID era, it is apparent the quality of workmanship across our society has taken a drastic turn for the worse. Bath Creations is one of the few contractors we have dealt with who has taken the added steps to ensure they secured and retained consumate, trained professionals to represent their organization. The entire process from start to finish has been the best home improvement project we have experience in over 15 years of home ownership.

Anthony B.

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2021

Omg the work was fast and looks so good

Draven D.

Did a great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2021

They recently updated my tub/shower to a walk in.

Steve D.

Talented and knowledgeable team

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2021

Highly recommend this establishment for bathroom remodeling needs.

Dan M.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2020

Got the job done nicely.

Damon M.

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2020

I enjoyed working with everyone involved with my project, my needs seemed to be their top priority. They offered the best price/quality of all the bathroom remodel companies I evaluated!

C S.

We removed a standard home tub

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2020

My daughter and myself are extremely happy with her custom shower. Work was done professionally, on time and on budget. We should have done this years ago!!! Her shower is beautiful!!!

Derrick T.

Job well done with absolutely no static!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2020

I hired Bath Creations to remodel a shower in 2016. Recently (2020) I noticed the caulking pulling away in a small area of the floor basing allowing for mold to form. I notified the company who immediately scheduled a service call and in a week recaulked the entire basing. I’m not only pleased w/the work performed, but very relieved to have the comfort of knowing they do hold true to the terms of their warranty agreement.

Deanna T.

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2020

Quick and efficient, changing our old bathroom into a shower/bath one.

Ronald G.

I would recommend to EVERYONE!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2020

Had an old tub removed and a beautiful shower installed. Tremendous work ethic and always on time.

Dave H.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2020

I have two tub/shower units from Bath Creations in my home and all I have to say is wow they are great! Cleaning is a breeze and they keep their shine even after several years they look brand new! Thanks again Bath Creations for great quality work. Ask for Dave he will take care of you from start to finish.

Zach S.

I cannot be more happier with the remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2019

They came in and remodeled my entire bathroom to accommodate a handicap person in a wheelchair.

Duane A.

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2019

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Tracy G.

Could not be happier!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2018

Two bathrooms completed. One total and the other just the tub & shower wall. We are thrilled! Dave was a great salesman and John was an awesome installer.

Alice A.

Serving Dayton OH & Beyond
5-Star Rated for Ohio Homes
Our Specialties
Sale Ends Soon 12-01-2022

18 Months No Interest

For 5-Star Bathrooms, Showers, and Bathtub Replacement

★★★★★

$1050 OFF Baths, Showers, & Remodels!